Cos de cumparaturi

One Piece: Collection 28 2014 DVD / Box Set

N-15 (Nerecomandat sub 15 ani)
Fara subtitrare in limba romana
5 ore 00 minute
Disc lansat in:
Film produs in:
Cod produs:
175,50 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Livrare estimata pentru 21 Oct - 31 Oct
Descriere: Acest film nu are subtitrare in limba romana.
Episodes 668-693 of the Japanese anime that follows the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D. Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Luffy sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'The Final Round Starts! Diamante the Hero Shows Up!', 'A Moving Castle! The Top Executive Pica Rises Up!', 'Dragon Claw Strikes! Lucy's Intimidating Attack!', 'Defeat Sugar! The Arm of the Little People Charges!', 'The Last Light of Hope! The Secret of Our Commander!', 'The Rupture Human! Gladius Blows Up Big Time!', 'A Liar! Usoland On the Run!', 'A Fateful Encounter! Kyros and King Riku!', 'Operation Failed! Usoland the Hero Dies!?', 'The Legend Is Back! Kyros' All-Out Attack!', 'The Fire Fist Strikes! The Flare-Flare Fruit Power Returns!', 'Dashing Onto the Scene! The Chief of Staff of the Revolutionary Army, Sabo!', 'The Devil's Trap! A Dressrosa Extermination Plan!', 'The 500 Million Berry Man! Target: Usoland!', 'Breaking Through Enemy Lines! Luffy and Zoro Launch the Counter-Attack!', 'With a Rumbling of the Ground! The God of Destruction - Giant Pica Descends!', 'Gathering Into a Powerful Front! Luffy and a Group of Brutal Warriors!', 'Steady Progress! Luffy's Army Vs. Pica!', 'A Shocking Confession! Law's Soulful Vow!', 'A Big Collision! Chief of Staff - Sabo Vs Admiral Fujitora!', 'A Desperate Situation! Luffy Gets Caught in a Trap!', 'A Great Escape! Luffy's Tide-Turning Elephant Gun!', 'A United Front! Luffy's Breakthrough to the Victory!', 'The Second Samurai! Evening Shower Kanjuro Appears!', 'A Hard-Fought Battle Against Pica! Zoro's Deadly Attack!' and 'The Little People's Princess! Captive Mansherry!'.