0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 10 (manga)

Audienta:
Adolescenti (13+)
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
160
Imagini:
Alb/negru
Dimensiune:
A5 (aprox 15cm x 21cm)
Publicat in:
23.08.2022
Editura:
ISBN:
9781646515905
68,50 Lei
Pret lista: 70,50 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Livrare estimata pentru 14 Oct - 24 Oct
Descriere:

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!Shikimori and Izumi are high school sweethearts.

They hold hands walking home from school, they flirt in the halls, they tease each other. But Shikimori knows what she wants, and how to get it, and she can turn from cutie to cool in an instant.