0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

In aceasta perioada dificila companiile de curierat care ne aduc manga si comics de la furnizorii nostri din SUA anunta intarzieri semnificative. Ne cerem scuze si va multumim pentru intelegere.

Fate/Zero Vol. 1 (manga)

Seria:
Audienta:
Tineri (16+)
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
194
Imagini:
Alb/negru
Dimensiune:
A5 (aprox 15cm x 21cm)
Publicat in:
15.03.2016
ISBN:
9781616559199
Descriere:

Gen Urobuchi and Shinjiro’s prequel to Type-Moon’s Fate saga! Based on the hit novel and anime series, Fate/Zero is a faithful manga adaptation that includes never-before-seen content! The fourth Holy Grail War has begun, and seven magi must summon heroes from history to battle to the death. Only one pair can claim the Grail, though—and it will grant them their wishes!

The manga adaptation of Gen Urobuchi and Type-Moon’s hit anime and novel series!

For fans of Blade of the Immortal and Berserk!




Pentru a putea adauga o recenzie, trebuie sa fii logat.