0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

In/Spectre 16 (manga)

Seria:
Audienta:
Adolescenti (13+)
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
224
Imagini:
Alb/negru
Dimensiune:
A5 (aprox 15cm x 21cm)
Publicat in:
26.07.2022
Editura:
ISBN:
9781646515783
58,00 Lei
Pret lista: 60,00 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Livrare estimata pentru 11 Oct - 21 Oct
Descriere:

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro's personal life is in shambles.

So when Kotoko suggests they team up to deal with renegades from the spirit world, Kuro doesn't have many other choices, but Kotoko might just have a few ulterior motives...