0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

In/Spectre 9 (manga)

Rating:
Seria:
Audienta:
Neclasificat
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
208
Imagini:
Alb/negru
Dimensiune:
A5 (aprox 15cm x 21cm)
Publicat in:
26.02.2019
Editura:
ISBN:
9781632366702
Gen:
50,50 Lei
Pret lista: 52,00 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Estimare livrare: 04.04.19 - 14.04.19
Descriere: A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

A BATTLE OF WITS

Even the mysterious Kotoko Iwanaga was a high school student once, but could a girl like her ever fit in with regular teenagers? There is one student who thinks she would be a great addition to his club, but can he possibly convince the lone wolf to become a member of an organization? Learn how Manabu Amachi manipulated Kotoko into joining the mystery appreciation club!




Pentru a putea adauga o recenzie, trebuie sa fii logat.