0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

You Wish (Book 1) (comics)

Audienta:
Tineri (16+)
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
152
Imagini:
Color
Dimensiune:
B5 (aprox 17cm x 25cm)
Publicat in:
09.01.2024
ISBN:
9781603095327
76,00 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Livrare estimata pentru 06 Mar - 16 Mar
Descriere:

What if you found a genie’s magic lamp, and rubbed it only to discover that YOU were the genie?

Avery McLean is just your normal ten-year-old tomboy, helping her dad run a tiny, run-down gas station in the middle of the desert. With no friends and no fun to be had, Avery has been teaching herself to do card tricks to entertain passing motorists, figuring that her lonely life could use a little magic. Little does she know how much magic is about to drop right in her lap!

By releasing the power hidden within a dusty old lamp, Avery and her new companion Gribblet are thrust into a stunning supernatural world, to discover her own power, save her family, and find answers to questions that will change her life forever.

Jeff Victor’s debut graphic novel is a captivating adventure for fans of Bone, Amulet, and 5 Worlds.