0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

My Brother Is a Superhero (comics)

Audienta:
Pentru toate varstele
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
320
Imagini:
Color
Dimensiune:
A5 (aprox 15cm x 21cm)
Publicat in:
12.07.2017
ISBN:
9780147516053
35,50 Lei
Pret lista: 44,50 Lei
In stoc furnizor
(Mai putin de 5 ramase)
Livrare estimata pentru 18 Dec - 28 Dec
Descriere:

The award-winning #1 international bestseller that's perfect for fans of "The Last Kids on Earth" and "Diary of a Wimpy Kid".

Luke Parker was just your average comic book fan until his boring, teacher’s pet, helps-old-ladies-across-the-street brother Zack got turned into a superhero. Luke can’t believe the unfairness of it all — he’s the one with the encyclopedic knowledge of everything from Ant-Man to Wolverine! At least he can help Zack — aka Star Guy — with all the important parts of becoming a superhero, like using his newfound powers and deciding whether or not to wear a cape. But when Star Guy gets into super-size trouble, it’s up to Luke — and his intrepid neighbor, Lara — to rescue his big brother and, with a little luck, help him save the world.