0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

Mr. Lovenstein Presents: Failure (comics)

Seria:
Audienta:
Tineri (16+)
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
232
Imagini:
Color
Dimensiune:
B5 (aprox 17cm x 25cm)
Publicat in:
22.11.2022
Editura:
ISBN:
9781534323452
63,50 Lei
Pret lista: 75,00 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Livrare estimata pentru 24 Dec - 03 Jan
Descriere:

For fans of STRANGE PLANET, ADULTHOOD IS A MYTH: A"SARAH SCRIBBLES" COLLECTION, and DINOSAURTHERAPY!In his (incredibly sweaty) new book,webcomics superstar J. L. Westover offers up painfully hilarious observationsand cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of life's mostrelatable experiences-failure.

All yourfavorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand new bookexclusive comics that can't be foundonline!