0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

Griz Grobus (comics)

Seria:
Audienta:
Tineri (16+)
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
200
Imagini:
Color
Dimensiune:
B5 (aprox 17cm x 25cm)
Data publicarii:
18.06.2024
Editura:
ISBN:
9781534397866
101,50 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Livrare estimata pentru 07 Jul - 17 Jul
Descriere:

On a distant planet, a prying scribe, a sentimental constable, and a mayor resurrect a sleepy town’s long-defunct priest-bot. But “Father Stanley” is not what he seems. Meanwhile, in another universe, a hungry wizard accidentally conjures a war-god into the body of a chicken.

These two intertwined tales make up GRIZ GROBUS, the hit Kickstarter Graphic Novel sensation now at Image Comics!  Perfect for fans of Hiyao Miyazaki, Asterix, and Arthur C Clarke!