0
produse
Cos de cumparaturi

The New World (comics)

Rating:
Seria:
Audienta:
Neclasificat
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
176
Imagini:
Color
Dimensiune:
B5 (aprox 17cm x 25cm)
Publicat in:
22.01.2019
Editura:
ISBN:
9781534308725
Gen:
82,50 Lei
Pret lista: 85,00 Lei
In stoc furnizor
Estimare livrare: 25.06.19 - 05.07.19
Descriere: Entertainment Weekly's Best Comics of 2018
The Onion's AV Club's Best Comics of 2018

The United States of America -- after the Second Civil War.

Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality tv show that never stops.

Head. Over. Heels. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run.

A ballistic SF action romance mini-series in the vein of MAD MAX and ROMEO AND JULIET by ALES KOT, TRADD MOORE and HEATHER MOORE.

The entire story in one package.




Pentru a putea adauga o recenzie, trebuie sa fii logat.